treat me as you want to be treated part 3 Fashion


treat me as you want to be treated part 3 Fashion fyi there will  be seven parts to this blog post different everyday part 3: Fashion I don’t go anyway without putting makeup on just because I’m disabled doesn’t mean that I can’t be fashionable ( if I followed the cp “rule book ” I […]

Continue Reading →

Leave a Comment

treat me as you want to be treated part 3 Fashion


treat me as you want to be treated part 3 Fashion   fyi there will  be seven parts to this blog post different everyday   part 3: Fashion   I don’t go anyway without putting makeup on   just because I’m disabled doesn’t mean that I can’t be fashionable ( if I followed the cp […]

Continue Reading →

1 Comments

WishiNg you a fabulous day


WishiNg you a fabulous day

Continue Reading →

1 Comments

WishiNg you a fabulous day


WishiNg you a fabulous day – Posted using BlogPress from my iPad Location:Black Birch Dr,Aspen,United States

Continue Reading →

Leave a Comment