reviews of I,WIN


http://www.amazon.com/Win-journey-disabled-living-non-disabled/dp/1478209992/ref=sr_1_2?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1352312550&sr=1-2&keywords=i%2Cwin

reviews of I,WIN

This review is from: I,Win: Hope and Life my journey as a disabled woman living in a non-disabled world (Paperback)

A passionate autobiography by Win Charles navigating through the world with her heart and eyes wide open and an extraordinary desire to overcome daily obstacles. An inspirational, enlightening and beautiful story from the very beginning. Win is full of grace as she sails her ship with much strength and compassion through everyday life.
Lori Augustine
Aspen, CO

This review is from: I,Win: Hope and Life my journey as a disabled woman living in a non-disabled world (Paperback)

I,Win is a must read for everyone! The author, Win Charles has such a profound appreciation for life; something the rest of us can only hope for. Ms. Charles beautifully describes “pivotal moments” of clarity, as she navigates life and decides to go forward, against all odds with great strength and beauty. She is a winner!
Sharon Haznedar
New York

Leave a Comment ↓

No comments yet.

Leave a comment