Inspiration to Start Your Day: “Speak up when it comes to your health concerns. If you don’t ask, doctors won’t tell. And if you don’t tell, they won’t ask.” – Dr. Marie Savard Are you speaking up? Disabled people need to speak up for their needs too Two week ago I was with a friend working out and my trainer ask me if my friend( who has cp but is nonverbal) my trainer if max could understand what my trainer saying to him My answers was yes! To my trainer at the aspen club


Inspiration to Start Your Day: “Speak up when it comes to your health concerns. If you don’t ask, doctors won’t tell. And if you don’t tell, they won’t ask.” – Dr. Marie Savard

Are you speaking up?
Disabled people need to speak up for their needs too
Two week ago I was with a friend working out and my trainer ask me if my friend( who has cp but is nonverbal) my trainer if max could understand what my trainer saying to him
My answers was yes! To my trainer at the aspen club

3 Comments ↓

3 Comments on “Inspiration to Start Your Day: “Speak up when it comes to your health concerns. If you don’t ask, doctors won’t tell. And if you don’t tell, they won’t ask.” – Dr. Marie Savard Are you speaking up? Disabled people need to speak up for their needs too Two week ago I was with a friend working out and my trainer ask me if my friend( who has cp but is nonverbal) my trainer if max could understand what my trainer saying to him My answers was yes! To my trainer at the aspen club”

  1. lista de email September 19, 2012 at 8:23 AM #

    i wish i could write so good like you do in your posts. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  2. lista de email September 20, 2012 at 5:38 AM #

    this is very useful article for many users. thanks for putting across these details in this article. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

  3. lista de email September 20, 2012 at 8:09 AM #

    the most incredible things about your website are the structure and the information you provide. lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email lista de email

Leave a Reply

